F1
F2
F3
F4

Pleasant Street Inn
Bed & Breakfast

Reviews

Please view our guestbook or any of the websites below to see what others have written.
We'd love for you to write a review of your own after your stay with us.

Our Guestbook

Submitted By
Comments
Mike & Christine Fontaine
From Washinton, Me
very,very,welcomeing,peaceful,and nice. the best
Added on Feb 16, 2008
Bridget & Andrew Bevis
From Hampshire UK
We saw in the New Year with Rob & Jan, their friends and other guests. We had a wonderful time, not only did we feel right at home but part of the family. The Inn is immaculate and the attention to detial is of the highest standard. Our first visit was on the recommendation of friends, as we are now doing with everyone we know. Pleasant Street Inn will certainly be top of our desirable destinations for a long time to come.
Added on Jan 24, 2008
maureen and dick wilkinson
From south portland
Fantastic, as usual. The place is great, the hopitality better. You two should teach others how to do it!
Added on Jan 19, 2008
Steve & Michele Dussault
From Dover, NH
We have visited lots of B&Bs and inns over the last few years for skiing and bicycling weekends. Pleasant Street Inn B&B has moved to #1 on our favorites list. Not only is the inn lovingly decorated, it is immaculate. The pictures on the web site don't do it justice. Jan and Rob are the friendliest and most hospitable hosts. They went above and beyond to make our stay in Rangeley as well as their home a terrific experience. They provided us with discount ski tickets to Saddleback for downhill and cross country skiing. They managed to get us last minute dinner reservations at a great restaurant. Breakfast was superb especially the wild Maine blueberry stuffed French toast. I can't say enough about our visit except that we can't wait to return. Thanks for everything.
Added on Jan 10, 2008
Phil & Sue Frechette
From North Attleboro, MA
What a wonderful place!! Can't begin to say how much we have enjoyed the room, food, and mostly the company of the owners and other guests. You truely feel at home. We'll be recommending this to others and can't wait to come back again!!
Added on Nov 10, 2007
June & Louis Craig
From Manchester, NH
We are here in Rangeley for a wedding. This is the perfect spot for a gathering with other family members who are attending the wedding also. The inn keepers are a huge attribute.
Added on Oct 6, 2007
robert & Marie Sherman
From Sarasota, FL
What a treat!!! You come here and feel like mom and dad are waiting to welcome you home. Rob & Jan treat you like you are family. The rooms are cozy country, just like the doctor ordered, and the food was good ol' southern cooking. We would come back in the blink of an eye.
Added on Sep 30, 2007
Sue Mitchell & Sandy Gristwood
From Northumberland &Essex, UK
We have had an incredible time. Fabulous rooms, great food and truly wonderful hospitality. Everything possible was done to ensure our stay at both Pleasant Street and Rangeley was as good as we could ever have wished. We've hiked, boated and kayaked and appreciate all the local knowledge offered to enable us to make the most of our time here....we'll be back!
Added on Sep 26, 2007
John & Cindy New
From Nashville, Tennessee
What a relaxing time we had!! Our room was perfect overlooking the wooded area. It was nice to go bed hearing the loons talking back and forth and then waking up to the morning dew. And then breakfast -- OUTSTANDING!! We felt right at home lounging on the couch and watching baseball with Rob. We have been to over 84 B&Bs and Pleasant Street Inn is on the top of our list. We WILL return!! Thank you so much for your hospitality!
Added on Sep 26, 2007
LINDA & ED CHILDS
From LIMINGTON, MAINE
We have only just arrived, but your immediate greeting made us feel very welcome and relaxed.
Added on Sep 14, 2007