F1
F2
F3
F4

Pleasant Street Inn
Bed & Breakfast

Reviews

Please view our guestbook or any of the websites below to see what others have written.
We'd love for you to write a review of your own after your stay with us.

Our Guestbook

Submitted By
Comments
Nick and Irene
From Maine
If you are thinking of finding a very clean, tastefully decorated, friendly place to stay in Rangely then this is the place! We stayed there a few days ago and enjoyed our time very much. Rob and Jan actually make it feel like being right at home. They have great knowledge of the area and are happy to share information to make your trip better. The breakfast's Rob made were quite tasty too! We hope to return!
Added on Mar 4, 2011
Steve & Linda
From New Hampshire
Having stayed in many Bed & Breakfasts, our advise is if you are planning a trip to the Rangeley area, you can't go wrong with The Pleasant Street Inn. The bedrooms are spacious, clean and have their own private baths. There are a couple of large sitting areas filled with antiques. Rob served us a delicious, creative country breakfast both mornings. The atmosphere was very comfortable. We are looking forward to another stay next year.
Added on Oct 10, 2010
Jeremy & Teri
From Monmmouth, Maine
Thanks for a wonderful stay. Rob and Jan, you are both fantastic hosts. Can't wait to come back!
Added on Sep 26, 2010
Sue Hunt
From Maine
There is no place I would rather spend my time than with you all. The food is excellent, the hosts are gracious and aim to meet all your needs and - most importantly, the location is convenient to town, lakes and mountains, is very quiet and the beds and sitting rooms are quiet and comfortable. Thanks for another great time Sue
Added on Jul 23, 2010
Breanne & Trevor
From Tyngsboro, MA
My husband and I stayed at the Pleasant Street B&B a couple of years ago in September during the Labor Day weekend. We had an awesome time. The place is decorated beautifully (we especially loved their bamboo floors) and Rob & Jan were so nice and they really made us feel welcome. We are hoping to get back to Rangeley sometime in the fall of 2010 and will definitely stay at Pleasant Street!
Added on Jul 20, 2010
Susan Danly
From Portland
Another great stay
Added on Jul 15, 2010
Tom and Maryann
From Massachusetts
Rob and Jan run an outstanding, spotless,and relaxing bed and breakfast, the best in Rangeley. We began each morning with a quiet, peaceful cup of coffee on the porch followed by a great breakfast; then we were on our way hiking, biking, and swimming in the many hidden areas around Rangeley that Rob and Jan told us about, such as Small Falls. The only downfall to this wonderful bed and breakfast was we had to leave and return to reality. Thank you for a great five days.
Added on Jul 10, 2010
Teresa and Cliff
From Princeton, NJ
Rangeley's Pleasant Street B&B Inn sets the standard for quality and excellence for all B&B's! Jan and Rob, the gracious hosts, have created a warm, cozy environment in which guests can relax and enjoy delicious breakfasts and treats while visiting the local sights. Don't miss this spot while visiting beautiful Rangeley - We hated to leave and will be sure to return!
Added on Jan 4, 2010
Vreni & Christoph Daum
From Switzerland
Despite the Rangeley-Sun did not really spoil us we had a great time with Rob and Jan. They provide their guests with a first class hospitality. The Happy Travellers
Added on Oct 27, 2009
Lee & Sandy Kendrick
From East Bridgewater, MA
What a great time we had at your place. It really has that home away from home feeling,. You two are great and do a really nice job. Thanks again and we hope to get back real soon.
Added on Oct 4, 2009